A girl needs a bib…

1U2A1228

(Yes yes, I’m a BIG “Game of Thrones” fan.)

A girl needs a bib. Or a boy.  Or, anyone who drools on a regular basis.  I imagine, this is what Lady Catelyn Stark did in her spare time in Lord Eddard Stark’s solar when her kids were babies/toddlers… I guess she could have still been making them for Rickon had she not gone to investigate.  (No spoilers here, don’t worry, just in case I have a reader who hasn’t seen it and wants to see it.)

I like this bib.  I like this bib so much, I kinda want to wear it.  No, I don’t.  I was just kidding about wearing it.  I should make an apron with a direwolf, definitely more fitting for a crazy fan who is also a housewife.

Leave a Reply

