More bibs

  Because you can’t have too many bibs and because I am crazy.  

I realized there is no point in getting cute tops for my daughter because they would just be covered by bibs.  Since this discovery, I changed my focus on cute and adorable bibs.   

This here is my favorite bib!  Looks great over a t-shirt and jeans.  The design was inspired by Nana Company.

Upcycled bibs, bibs with pathwork, bibs with ruffles,  bibs with applique, bibs with embroidery, you name it, I probably made one.  What am I gonna do when my daughter finally outgrows drooling?!!

Leave a Reply

