Behold, A backwards muscle man onesie!

Ok, I now have a new appreciation for onesies! It took me at least 4 hours to sew one and it looks like crap! I’ve been following all these sewing blogs, studying their tutorials and getting inspired! And then I thought, I’ll try tracing an existing onesie and find an old shirt and refashion it!

IMG_1946.JPG

I am no good at sewing because I can only sew simple stuff and I cannot put pieces together. Instead of inspiring people with beautiful projects, yet another failed project. I have a Spock t-sheet I want to refashion into a onesie, now I am not sure I should. I really don’t have 4 more hours!

Oh well at least she doesn’t seem to mind wearing it.

IMG_1951.JPG

Leave a Reply

